Mudgee District Tennis Club

New Committee Elected

31 March 2017 |

The 2017 Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday 28th March. A number of changes happened to the committee and included reports of the challenges the tennis club faces with a number of court upgrades required, but also the positives the Club has had including another successful 2016 Club Championship, a continued increase in revenue as well other plans across the club.

A special general meeting will be held in May to make amendments to the Constitution. All members will be invited to the meeting.

The new elected committee for 2017 are:

President – Angus MacDonald

Senior Vice-President – James Hughes

Junior Vice-President – Ian Halbisch

Secretary – Edwina Gordon

Treasurer – Edward George

Committee Members:

Janine Barrow

Gemma Wilkins

Cameron Anderson

Malcolm Power

Carolyn Smith

Kylie Cooke