Mt. Compass Tennis Club

Contact Us


The 2019-20 committee members are:


President: Vanessa Maloney

Treasurer: Cheryl Dugmore

Secretary: Sian Maloney

Junior Coordinator: Chantal Jong

Grounds: Paul Dugmore

GSTA Representatives: Jon Whellams & Paul Dugmore

Compass Cup Representatives: Mary Hoeck & Pauline Giles

Media and Communications: Lisa-May Pellaschiar and Sian Maloney


For all general enquiries please email [email protected]


For coaching enquiries please contact Ryan Russell at Down The Line Coaching:

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 0421 961 828