Mapleton Tennis Club

Mapleton Team Competitions


Mapleton Hairy Dugongs – Monday Night Sunshine Coast Tennis Association Mixed Competition

Currently playing in Division 4 for the 2019 Autumn season.

Dugong Roster Autumn 2019 (May)
The Mapleton Hairy Dugong team is:

Dallas Malins (Captain), Dawn Kirbyshire-Arnold, Tayhla Weire, Kirsten Luva, Veronica Drummond, Kayleen Murtagh, Hamish Beal, Mark Hamilton, Sam Willis and Ian Cowan.

6 May 19 – Away v Nambour Nighthawks

13 May – Home v Nambas Panthers

Come along and support your team when at home (7pm start).

Photo: The Mapleton Club pose with the Witta Club representatives for a club social competition.


Sunshine Coast Junior Tennis League

The ‘Mapleton Marauders’ junior team are currently playing in Div 5 North for 2019 season on Friday night.

The Mapleton Team is Lachlan Beal, Brock Hamilton and Harrison Reid, supervised by Hamish Beal.

3 May 19 – At Home v Pomona M and N

Junior Annual Home Competitions

Competition Dates for 2019 would now be the weekends of 18-19 May  and again on the 3-4 Aug

with the Junior Championship to be held weekend of 26-27 Oct 19.