Maleny Tennis

New 2020 Executive Committee

29 February 2020 |

Thank you to all those that attended our AGM today at the clubhouse.

We are pleased to introduce our new 2020 Executive Committee:

President – Ian Smith

Vice President – Peter Cook

Treasurer – John Rosenfeld

Secretary – Jenni Powell

Maintenance Coordinator – Graham Nott

Coach – Jani Kroyherr

Committee Member – Chris Ross-Smith

We would also like to extend our thanks to our outgoing President, Samantha Hemple for all of her hand work during her time as President. You will be missed!

We also would like to thank our outgoing Membership Coordinator Veronica. If any of our members are interested in this now vacant position, we would love to hear from you!

Here’s to another great year in tennis!