Macleod Tennis Club

Contact Details

Contact our Committee

[email protected] or 0421 212 237

President – Tracey Gibbons

Vice President – Chris Kearney

Secretary – Kirstylee Shields

Treasurer – Ann Jacobs

General Committee

David McCrorie, Rachael Jacobs, Narelle Groenhout, Peter Tyler

Junior Secretary – Peter Tyler


Have your details changed:

To help us keep our information up to date please notify us of any changes to your email address, contact numbers or home address by emailing us at [email protected] or alternatively amending your details directly via