Macedon Tennis Club

Macedon Tennis Club 2014 AGM

20 November 2014 |

The Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 17th November, with just enough members attending to form a quorum.

The new committee was duly elected:

President – Alastair Fleming

Vice President – Wendy Taverna

Secretary – Lisa Fowler

Treasurer – Kellie Spry

General Committee – Mark Fattore, Christine Garvey, Jackie Miller, Stephen Shaddock, Jenny Svendsen, John Tadd