Lindisfarne Tennis Club

About Us

An enthusiastic volunteer committee is responsible for running the Lindisfarne Tennis Club. New members are always welcome, as are your suggestions and enquiries.

We welcome your feedback about this site and the facilities and services being provided by the club. We’re also happy to answer any questions about our club.

Contact us

Coaching: John Playle of Hobart Tennis Academy

Club Email: [email protected]
Postal: PO Box 63, Lindisfarne  TAS  7015
Phone: 0408 393 311


Patron: Ald James Walker
President: Grant Fagan
Vice President: Robert Hudson
Secretary: Graeme Davey
Treasurer: Paul Hills
Club Captain: John Playle
Committee members:
Stewart Allwright
Roger Gillow
Chris Gunn
Peter Hobday
Calen Jeffery
Gerald Jones
Sue Pretyman
Elizabeth Rodgers
Elizabeth Young

Email [email protected]