Enfield Tennis Club


Enfield Tennis Club relies on the hard work of volunteers in order to bring tennis to the local community.

The committee for 2019/2020:

President: Brandon Oster
Vice-President (male): Thomas Kauschke
Vice-President (female): Kathryn Blank
Secretary: Adam Kauschke
Treasurer: Jamie Doubtfire
Men’s Club Captain: Alex Perrin
Women’s Club Captain: Sharon Beck
Social Coordinator: Danelle Norris

Other roles servicing the club:

Patron: Carol Martin, Councillor for Enfield Ward, City of Port Adelaide Enfield

Child Safety Officer: Terry Brokate
Member Protection Information Officer: Terry Brokate

Juniors Coordinator: Scott Hartwig
Canteen Coordinator: Terry Brokate

Plus small contributions from numerous other members!

If you are interested in helping the club in any small way, please contact us. We would love to hear from you!