East Burwood Tennis Club


Membership Secretary, EBTC
4 Pine Tree Avenue
Glen Waverley   VIC   3150


Membership Secretary: Colin or Lyn Jeffery 9802 0950

Membership fees apply from July 1 to June 30 each year.

The Membership fees are reviewed each year at the Annual General Meeting.

Payments can be made by cheque, direct bank deposit or cash. We do not have credit card facilities.  If paying by direct bank deposit, please include your surname and initials in the payment detail and post a completed membership form with the payment receipt noted.