# Main Draw & Qualifying Wildcards for 2013 AGL Loy Yang Traralgon Junior International – Junior ITF Grade 1 (announced Monday 31st Dec)



The following athletes have been awarded main draw and qualifying wildcards for the upcoming 2013 AGL Loy Yang Traralgon Junior International, to be played at the Traralgon Tennis Association from January 10 to 17, 2013.

## Main Draw Singles Wildcards – Boys

- 1. Thanasi Kokkinakis (SA)
- 2. Jacob Grills (VIC)
- 3. Blake Mott (NSW)
- 4. Marc Polmans (VIC)
- 5. Akira Santillan (QLD)
- 6. Daniel Guccione (VIC)
- 7. Mitchell Pritchard (NSW)
- 8. Jake Delaney (NSW)

#### Qualifying Singles Wildcards – Boys

- 1. Traralgon Host Venue Wildcard (TBC)
- 2. Lawrence Bataljin (SA)
- 3. Brian Tran (NSW)
- 4. Oliver Anderson (QLD)
- 5. Max Purcell (NSW)
- 6. Richard Yang (VIC)
- 7. Matthew Tanza (NSW)

## Main Draw Singles Wildcards – Girls

- 1. Zoe Hives (VIC)
- 2. Danielle Wagland (NSW)
- 3. Ellen Perez (NSW)
- 4. Georgiana Ruhrig (VIC)
- 5. Naiktha Bains (QLD)
- 6. Priscilla Hon (QLD)
- 7. Sara Tomic (QLD)
- 8. Olivia Tjandramulia (QLD)

Main Draw WC Alternate #1 – Belinda Woolcock (VIC) Main Draw WC Alternate #2 – Stefani Stojic (VIC)

#### Qualifying Singles Wildcards – Girls

- 1. Traralgon Host Venue Wildcard (TBC)
- 2. Michelle Pits (VIC)
- 3. Maddison Inglis (WA)
- 4. Belinda Woolcock (VIC)
- 5. Stefani Stojic (VIC)
- 6. Samantha Harris (VIC)
- 7. Eliza Long (VIC)

Qualifying WC Alternate #1 – Angelique Svinos (NSW) Qualifying WC Alternate #2 – Danielle McIntyre (VIC)

# Sign-In Requirement

All wildcard athletes please note that they <u>must</u> sign-in during the advertised qualifying / main draw sign-in periods. The entry fee for qualifying (\$30.00) or main draw (\$65.00) must be paid (cash only) during when you sign-in. Any outstanding IPIN Fees will also be collected at this time if required. Please ensure you have registered for a Junior IPIN at <u>www.itftennis.com/ipin</u>

Qualifying sign-in is on Wednesday 9<sup>th</sup> January 2013, opening at 4pm and closing at 6pm.

Main Draw sign-in is on Friday 11<sup>th</sup> January 2013, closing at 6pm.

If you have been granted a wildcard and are <u>not</u> accepting it, please notify Francis Soyer via email: <u>fsoyer@tennis.com.au</u> or call the tournament desk on 0412 582 352 or 0413 387 203.