Currumbin Tennis Club Inc

About Us

Mission Statement:

To promote, encourage and advance the game of tennis.

To provide, control and maintain suitable grounds and premises for this purpose: to provide all facilites for the convenience of resident members and visiting public of the surrounding district and to promote social communication and encourage good fellowship.

2019  Executive Committee

President: Airene Sein

Vice President:Helen King

Secretary:Diane Fawcett

Treasurer: Gay Clayworth

Junior Secretary: Elaine Duffy

Coach: Gerri La Fontaine

Committee:  Barbara Voller (Risk Management Officer) Marguerite Buckley (assistant secretary)

Contact us:

Court Hire:

Enquiries: 0400 194644 Diane

Coaching: 0466 525099

Email: [email protected]