Box Hill Tennis Club

Annual Report & AGM

The Eighty-Fifth Annual General Meeting of the Box Hill Tennis Club will held on Monday 22 July 2019 at 7:30 pm at the clubhouse, 3 Cyril St, Box Hill South.

If you wish to nominate for the committee please complete the nomination form and email to [email protected]

AGM Nomination Form 2019

The minutes of the 2017-2018 AGM are below:

AGM Minutes 2017_18

The agenda for the 2018-2019 AGM is:

AGM Agenda 2019

The draft annual report for 2018-2019 is:

Annual Report 2018-2019