Barton Tennis Club

About Us


The Club’s postal address is Barton Tennis Club, Corner Wentworth Avenue and Telopea Park, Barton ACT 2600.

Mail can be deposited in the club’s letter box located at the clubhouse, just outside the main entry gate.

You can contact us through any of the committee members:

President:   Tony Bufalo

Secretary: Robyn Milthorpe

Treasurer: Geoff Wood

Assistant Treasurer: Daryl Adam

Membership Secretary:  Peter Miller,    [email protected]      Ph 6286 6614


The Club relies upon some keen members to be committee members. The functions of the various committee positions are outlined in 2017 BTCCommittee roles The committee has prepared a three year Strategic Plan to guide Club developments and an asset management plan to guide investment in maintenance and upgrades of the Club’s facilities BTC Strategic Plan 2016-2018 Aug2017



Association Name:   Barton Tennis Club Incorporated

Incorporation Registration Number:   A01148

Date of Incorporation: 05/02/1985

ABN: 74 671 140 745

Constitution: Agreed at AGM held on 9 December 2009. BartonTennisClubConstitution9Dec09