All Saints’ TC

Contact Us

President (ex Officio)
Rev’d Philip Trouse (Vicar of All Saints’)

Vice President and Junior Co-ordinator
Nigel Wilson
Mb: 0417 543 034
[email protected]

Secretary and Senior Representative
Karyn Visser
Mb: 0413 189 139
[email protected]

Colin Dempsey
Mb: 0417 339 523
[email protected]

Committee Members

Roma Burge

Gillian Deppeler

Zane Garbellini

Riley Warren

All Saints’ Parish Office
Christine Gibbon
Ph: 5223 1118
[email protected]

Head Coach
Nathan Mayes
Mb: 0430 726 486

[email protected]