Menu

ANZTHS Primary School Competitions

Tennis Australia, in conjunction with school sport associations, is pleased to offer a pathway for students to participate in tennis during primary school.

This new Primary School Competition uses modified equipment, numeric scoring and mixed gendered teams.

The competition progresses from District/Zone Gala Days to Region Finals and finally culminates in a State Championship.

Please click the 2017 ANZTHS Primary School Competition Grades 4 & 5 National Guidelines to find out more information about the event.

If you have any questions, please contact Andrew Wilson via 0403 784 917 or [email protected].

Barossa Red Ball Schools Tournament – Grades 4 and 5
Tuesday 11 April
> Register here before Friday 31 March

Riverland Red Ball Schools Tournament – Grades 4 and 5 – Morning Session
Friday 22 September
> Register here before Friday 15 September

Riverland Red Ball Schools Tournament – Grades 4 and 5 – Afternoon Session
Friday 22 September
> Register here before Friday 15 September

Hills Red Ball Schools Tournament – Grades 4 and 5
Tuesday 26 September
> Register here before Monday 18 September

Fleurieu Red Ball Schools Tournament – Grades 4 and 5
Thursday 28 September
>Register here before Thursday 21 September

South West Region Catholic Schools Red Ball Schools Tournament РGrades 4  and 5
Friday 29 September
> Register here before Thursday 21 September

Catholic Schools State Red Ball Schools Tournament – Grades 4 and 5
Tuesday 31 October
>Register here before Friday 20 October