Riverside Tennis Club





2016 Club Championships

A special thank you to all of our very generous sponsors who donated prizes for the recent club championships!

The Club really appreciates their continued support and encourage our members to patronise these local businesses.

  • Riverside Capital Chemist
  • Banjo’s Riverside
  • Riverside BWS
  • Woolworths Riverside
  • Riverside Hotel
  • Liquor Stax Riverside
2016 Open Men’s Champion – Tom de Wit














  I am looking for information on...
Quick Links