Tennis NSW

Tennis Officials Australia

Tennis Officials Australia NSW Division is a non-profit incorporated association servicing the tennis officiating needs of New South Wales at professional through to local events. We are affiliated with Tennis Officials Australia. We work closely with Tennis Australia and Tennis New South Wales, and are the formal body of officials supporting the tennis community within Australia and New South Wales.

The Board of Tennis Officials Australia – NSW Division is:

PRESIDENT: Glenn Toland


SECRETARY: Troy Deighton

TREASURER: Nicholas Yip

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Winson Lo, Justin Ellem, Allan England, Ben Carter, Ragu Rajagopalan, Dominga Uren, Marina Sivkova, Jennifer Edwards