SYDNEY TENNIS LEAGUE THE REGIONS





SYDNEY METROMAP

WEST

NORTH

SOUTH WEST

SOUTH

THE REGIONS

BELOW IS A LIST OF TENNIS NSW AFFILIATE CLUBS REGISTERED TO THE SYDNEY TENNIS LEAGUE AND ASSIGNED TO ONE OF FIVE METROPOLITAN SYDNEY REGIONS



CENTRAL

City Community Tennis Croydon Tennis Hunters Hill Club Hunters Hill Tennis Club In Deep Tennis & Fitness Marrickville District Lawn Tennis Club Snape Park Tennis Centre Strathfield Sports Club Sydney Maccabi Tennis Club Sydney University Lawn Tennis Club The Scots College Tennis Club



SOUTH WEST

Marconi Tennis Academy Picton Tennis Club Smash Tennis Southern Districts Tennis Association



SOUTH

A tennis Adventure BWR Tennis Sylvania Waters Tennis Centre Wollongong Tennis Centre (Complete Tennis)



WEST

Blacktown Tennis Inc Eastwood-Thornleigh District Tennis Association Hawkesbury District Tennis Association Hills District Tennis Association Nepean District Tennis Association Paul's Tennis Academy Springwood Tennis Club Sydney Olympic Park Tennis Centre The King's School Tennis Club Tony Podesta Tennis Voyager Tennis



NORTH

Cammeray Tennis Club Chatswood Tennis Club Ltd Cheltenham Recreation Club Collaroy Tennis Club Inc **Evolve Tennis Academy Collaroy** Evolve Tennis Academy Wyatt Park **Grand Slam Tennis** Kim Warwick Tennis Lane Cove Tennis Club Longueville Tennis Club Narraweena Tennis Club / Narraweena Junior Tennis Club Northern Suburbs Tennis Association Pymble Ladies College Queenwood School for Girls Roseville Lawn Tennis Club The Neutral Bay Club Hornsby Kuring-Gai District Tennis Association Vince Barclay Tennis Voyager Tennis Next Gen Ryde Voyager Tennis North Manly

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONTEST THE REGION YOUR CLUB HAS BEEN ASSIGNED TO, PLEASE CONTACT ROBERT HOWE. A FULL REVIEW OF THE REGIONS WILL BE UNDERTAKEN AT THE END OF THE 2017 STL SEASON.

STL Manager: Robert Howe P. (02) 9024 7600 E. stl@tennis.com.au

