Tennis NSW

Tennis Country and Sydney

Tennis NSW is represented in 7 regions throughout New South Wales. These regions are shown in the map below.

To get in contact with your regions Community Tennis Officer click here


For more information on your region, please select from one of the following links.

North West
North East
Central West
South West
South East