Goulburn Region

Goulburn is one of 11 regions of Tennis Victoria and incorporates seven Local Government Areas (Benalla, Greater Shepparton, Mansfield, Mitchell, Moira, Murrindindi and Strathbogie) and their respective associations, clubs, centres, players, coaches and volunteers.

Goulburn Region objectives:

Your chance to be selected to represent the Goulburn region at the 2017 Victorian Inter-regional Country Championships and 2017 Regional Team Events:

Goulburn Regional Championships
Sunday 13th November 2016 10am
Tatura Lawn Tennis Club
12/u, 14/u, 16/u and 18/u boys and girls events
Entries close 7th November 2016

Expressions of Interest
25/u, Open, 35-49 and 50+ men and women
by 7th November 2016



Social media

“Like” Goulburn Region Tennis to keep up-to-date with playing opportunities within the region.

  I am looking for information on...
Quick Links