Eurobodalla District Tennis Association inc.

Part of the south-east tennis region of New South Wales, the Eurobodalla Tennis district extends along the coastal strip from Batemans Bay to Narooma.

The District has a robust history of active tennis participation in local, inter club and regional competitions and is supported by its seven member clubs.